Craig Miller, 55, of Greeley, CO, formerly of Bowman, ND, passed away on August 11, 2018 at the North Colorado…

Donald A Downing passed away March 21, 2018, in Ft Mohave, AZ. He was born February 7, 1930, in Aberdeen…

A graveside service for Isabelle Swenson, 90, of Rhame, ND, will be at 1:00 p.m. at Crawford Cemetery in rural…

A funeral service for Kenny Heinrich, 80, of Rhame, ND, will be 11:00 a.m., Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at First…

Jeannine Mary VanderPol, 66, of Platte, SD passed away Saturday, July 14, 2018 at Platte Health Center Avera. Funeral Mass…

Eugene Brooks, 89, of Bowman, ND, passed away on Wednesday, July 4, 2018 near Ludlow, SD. Funeral Services for Eugene…

Karen Spall, age 79, of Columbus, died Monday May 14, 2018 at Mory’s Haven. Karen was born July 29, 1938…

Helen Ione Carlson, 97 of Rhame, ND, passed away on Friday May 18, 2018 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term…

Steven J. Fischer, 59, of Rapid City, SD, passed away on Friday, May 12, 2018 at the Rapid City Regional…

It is election time, and in five short weeks on June 12, you the people of Bowman will be asked…

Eileen Keller, 91, formerly of Scranton, ND, passed away on Sunday, April 22, 2018 at the Lyngblomsten Care Center, St.…

Clara A. Bliss, 78, of Bowman, ND, passed away on May 2, 2018 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term Center…

David A. Olsen, 51, of Bowman, ND, passed away on Monday, April 23, 2018 at his home in Bowman. Memorial…

Elaine “Corky” Silha, age 88, of Glendive, Montana formerly of Bowman, North Dakota passed away on Sunday, May 6, 2018…

Irene I. Paulson, 88, of Bismarck, ND, formerly of Bowman, ND, passed away on Monday, April 16, 2018 at the…

Richard Kraiger, retired Lutheran pastor and Aberdeen, WA resident, died on April 14, 2018 at the age of 81.  Pastor…

Kent Flatness, 67, of Bowman, ND, formerly of Marmarth, ND, passed away on April 14, 2018 at the Southwest Healthcare…

Allen Curtis Olson was born in Bowman, North Dakota on July 12, 1938 He attended Bowman High School Met Dorothy…

Marsha G. Schaff, 78, of Bowman ND, passed away on April 7, 2018 at the St. Alexius Medical Center in…

Joseph Tysver, 85, of Scranton, ND, passed away on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at the Miller Pointe Hospice in Mandan,…

Caroline A. Weiler, 84 of Bowman, ND, passed away on Sunday April 1, 2018 at the St. Alexius Medical Center…