Bertha F. Whalen, 82, of Spearfish passed away Friday, November 16, 2012 at David M. Dorsett Health Care Center in…

Joy Marie Duffield was born on October 10, 1951, the daughter of Swede and Biddy Graham in Baker, MT.

Mary Jean Rath, 84, of New London, formerly of Bowman, ND, died peacefully, Thursday, Thanksgiving Day, November 22, 2012 at GlenOaks…

George McLaughlin, 85, of Bowman, ND, passed away on Saturday, November 17, 2012 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term Center…

Wilmer Aus, 97 of Bowman ND, formerly of Amidon ND, passed away on Sunday November 18, 2012 at the Southwest…

Funeral Service for Harry Tronstad, 69, of Baker, MT were Monday, November 19, 2012, at American Lutheran Church in Baker,…

Sandra Kay Eldridge, 61, of Pierre, died Saturday, November 10, 2012 at Rapid City Regional Hospital Hospice House, Rapid City,…

Robert Allan Baker, 58, of Rapid City, died Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at Rapid City Regional Hospital, Rapid City, SD.

Kenneth “Kenny” L. Morland, 63, of Scranton, ND, passed away on November 7, 2012 at the West River Regional Hospital…

SCOTT STEBBINS, 88, of Beulah, North Dakota died Sunday, November 11, 2012 at Knife River Care Center, Beulah.

Benjamin Willis Anderson (1931 – 2012) Benjamin Willis Anderson, better known as Ben, died November 2, 2012, at Fairbanks Memorial…

Charmaine Yvette Boehler, 52, of Byron, MN passed away Friday, November 2, 2012 at North Memorial Hospital in Robbinsdale, MN…

Dennis R. Swanke, 67, of Bowman, ND, formerly of Rhame, ND, died on Sunday, October 21, 2012 at the Southwest…

Funeral Services for Harry “Jim” Turbiville, 87, of Bowman, ND formerly of Camp Crook, SD will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday,…

Funeral Service for Jean “Jeannie” Padden, 75, of Camp Crook, SD formerly of Bowman, ND will be at 10:00 a.m.…

Roy Duane Aasen, 78, of Bowman, ND passed away October 16, 2012 at Southwest Healthcare in Bowman shortly after being…

Ferne Ellen (Bagley) Freitag, 83 of Bowman, North Dakota, passed away on Thursday, October 18th, 2012 at the Southwest Healthcare…

Oscar Rolfsness, 90 of Bowman, ND died on Friday, September 28, 2012 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term Center in…

William C. “Bill” Brengle passed away peacefully at Rapid City Regional Hospital on September 25, 2012.

Mary F. Hochhalter, 88, of Bowman, ND, died on Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term Center…

Cordavee M. Heupel, 73, Sturgis, SD died Saturday, September 22, 2012, at her home.

Laura Ann VanEckhout, 40, of Bowman, ND, died on Monday, September 10, 2012 at her home.