Evelyn “Evie” Fretheim, 76, of Bowman, ND, passed away on Monday, November 26, 2018 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term…

Karen L. Downing, 68, Dickinson, died Thursday, November 29, 2018 with family at her side at St. Benedict’s Health Center.…

Esther Freitag, 96, of Bowman, ND, passed away on November 11, 2018 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term Center in…

Maggie M. Schaaf, 88, of Bowman, ND, passed away on November 13, 2018 at the St. Alexius Medical Center in…

Funeral Service for Merle J. Clark, 80, of Marmarth, ND will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, November 19, 2018 at Stevenson…

On October 24th, 2018 our beloved husband, father and grandfather passed away. Ted was born to Joseph and Martina (Vanderpaas)…

Gloria Sailer, 75 of Bowman, ND, passed away on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at her home in Bowman. Memorial Services…

Curt Maychrzak, 58, of Bowman, ND, passed away on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at the Southwest Healthcare Hospital in Bowman.…

Jeanne Alma Corey, 78, of Dickinson, passed away Sunday, September 30, 2018 at her home in Dickinson. In accordance with…

David J. Folske, 75 of Bismarck, ND, passed away on Monday, September 17, 2018 in Bismarck at the St. Alexius…

LeRoy Wold, 82, of Scranton, ND, passed away on Monday, September 24, 2018 at his home near Scranton. Funeral Services…

Greg “Carly” Carlson, 66, of Rhame, ND, passed away on Saturday, September 1, 2018 in Piemont, SD. Greg was born…

Helena M. Boxeth, 92, of Bowman, ND, passed away on Saturday, September 1, 2018 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term…

Zarrin Raymond Maliske, 52, of Roberts, passed away Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at St. Vincent Hospital, Billings. Memorial services will…

John R. Kalina, 93, of Bowman, ND, passed away on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at the Sanford Medical Center in…

Zarrin Raymond Maliske, 52, of Roberts, passed away Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at St. Vincent Hospital, Billings. Memorial services will…

John Kalina went to be with the Lord on Sept 4th, 2018. Funeral will be held on Sept 12th at…

Pastor Leon Freitag, 72, Bismarck, died September 1, 2018, at his home, with his family at his side. A celebration…

Ramona Davis, 72, of Williston, passed away at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home and Rehabilitation Center on Saturday morning, August…

Memorial Services for Denny will be on Friday, August 24, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. at the Bowman Lutheran Church. Pastor…

Patsy G. Grimes, 79, of Scranton, ND, passed away on Thursday, August 16, 2018 at the Sanford Health in Bismarck,…