Barbara Schaff, 94, of Bowman, passed away on Sunday, July 30, 2017 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term Center in…

Betty Jean Holman, 88, of Marmarth, died Wednesday, July 26, 2017, at Evergreens of Moorhead. Betty Jean Austin was born…

Sharon Leone Studley of Cumming, Ga., died Monday the 3rd of July 2017.  She was 77 years old.  She was…

Roxann M. Kvasager, 61, of Rhame, and formerly of Thompson, N.D. passed away Tuesday, July 4, 2017 in Vibra Hospital…

Delores L. Peters, 81, former resident of Bowman, passed away on July 4, 2017 in Colorado Springs, Colo. Funeral services…

Janet Marie Stockert died on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at Good Samaritan Society Nursing Home (now called Augusta Place) and…

  Reuben E. Pladsen, 89, of Bowman, passed away on Friday, June 23, 2017 at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term…

Jerry West Memorial Services will be held on Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. at the St. Charles Catholic…

Marie Faris, 95, of Bowman, passed away on Wednesday, June 21, 2017, at the Southwest Healthcare Long Term Center in…

Randi Sue Woeppel, 64, of Bowman, Passed away on Friday, June 2, 2017 at the Sanford Health Center in Bismarck.…

A funeral service for Max Moseley, 83, of Camp Crook, S.D. will be 11:00 a.m., Friday, May 26, 2017 at…

Willis Enloe, 80, passed away at Regions Hospital in St. Paul, Minn. May 11, 2017. He was born in Bowman,…

Elmer S. Steiner, 84, of Scranton, ND, passed away on Saturday, May 20, 2017 at the West River Regional Medical…

Esther I. Fish, 92 of Bowman, formerly of Rhame, passed away on Dec. 26, 2016 in Bowman. Memorial Services for…

Roger Fischer, 56 of Edgemont, S.D., passed away on Friday, May 12, 2017 in Custer. Memorial Services for Roger will…

R.W. (Bud) Perkins, age 94 of Scranton, passed away on Easter Sunday April 16 2017 at Southwest Healthcare in Bowman.…

Nancy K. Soreide, 64 of Bowman passed away at her home on March 29 surrounded by loved ones. Memorial Services…

Gene Stensland, 86, of Ludlow, S.D., passed away at his home in Buffalo, S.D., surrounded by his family on Tuesday,…